spannarama

By spannarama

Nearly...!

Just about to drift off to sleep, eyes sprung open: "I haven't taken a photo today!"  Tim made a sleepy consoling noise and then seemed surprised that I still intended to take one - but think he was reassured that I only wanted to take a phone photo of the bedside clock.  Just in the nick of time, too...!

Busy work day - which started after a quick Fitbit Pilates session first thing.  I'm missing our work sessions (on pause, due to our instructor being on maternity leave), and this was an OK replacement, but blimey, it made me miss our lovely gentle instructor, who gives us time to recover in between each exercise!

Accidentally took a bit of a long lunch break, as I was watching the sentencing for the Brianna Ghey murder trial, and didn't realise quite how long it would go on for - so ended up working until nearly 7pm.  But then had a very relaxing evening, with our traditional Friday night stir fry and another episode of Silo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.