Breaking Waves

Standing on the seashore with very softly breaking waves ....

At first as the murmuration passed with over head I thought it was like the sounds of a breeze but time after time they came over and it was more like the gentle sound of the sea.. The shapes too were very sea like too with the curves and motion. 

Better than last night - oh yes and well worth getting out there . 

I thought I would pull a flanker and parked up but headed to the side of the roost however my plans were flawed in that the buildings security lights came on. Jogging on round the corner - sorry, read that as walking briskly - I went to my spot of last night. 

I want a rd sky  in the next week I really do which would be far more exciting if I could get it.

We are in full wedding planning mode here - sharp intake of breath which I am sure you can all hear. Shall I tell them just to elope? Those Mills and Boon novels when Gretna Green was soo non u seem actually not so bad. At all. Joking aside I am excited and so is Tammy who already has done a staggering amount of work for it and it isn't even planned for this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.