Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

More Than Half

Today I actually DID something.  Other than vegetate.   Tests definitely negative…we now have 3 different ones all with a bit different instructions.    Managed a walk altho it did rain.   Then found a bag of old letters to go thru  (from my parents!) that keeps getting shoved to the back of a closet.  It’s so tempting to just toss it all without looking  …..they are quite boring…thinking about doing just that.  Maybe it's my attitude.    It made me tired so had a nap.   And then decided I could would clean off the mess on my studio table and show you that I haven’t quite abandoned this project… I”m just incredibly slow.   I’ve knit 27 out of 49 squares.  Ready to sew the 2 completed strips together.  But I keep digressing.   Now I need/want to knit a Little Rabbit for a brand new island neighbor.    I won’t blip this again til it’s all pieced together…if I live that long. (There’s also a border…sigh. whatever was I thinking?) 
At least it’s some sort of progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.