First World Problem? (SilsFeb2023)

I do sometimes think Amazon are having a laugh  with their ideas and recommendations.   However - this one fits in well with today being Silly Saturday.

Screenshot with and older photo added in as a blip.

As an aside, we sorted out three boxes of CDs we really don't play often enough, and, as much of what we do listen to is available via streaming I bought a new Bluetooth connected DAC to run the audio into the HiFi.  With Amazon Music HD offering more bit rate than Spotify, I thought I might give it a go.  Audio quality is pretty good, but their app and algorithm (just my opinion)  have some way to go. 
I think I'll stick with Spotify for a while yet.

Great start to the Six Nations with England and Scotland giving it 100% and even Owen Farrell acknowledged Scotland were the better team.

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.