Very tiny snowdrops

Been very busy the last few days and not been blipping or commenting. I will try and catch up. The garden is a bit battered after the trees were taken down and I had piles of wood chip to spread around. I have now raked the lawn and taken away wheelbarrow loads of debris. Its all small stuff, the tree men cleared up after themselves really well. 
My fruit cage and chicken run are now covered in wood chips, our one remaining hen looks very bemused at the change to her living accommodation. I also have managed to cover all the paths and non growing spaces in the veg growing part of the garden, the Allotment. This has made a dramatic change to its appearance, not quite so tatty as before.
All this stuff was required physical effort, something I am out of practice with. So the last few evenings were spent asleep before waking up and going to bed. Therefore no blip time. Hopefully now back to normal 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.