Browned Off

Today I made a hash of things and feel completely browned off.  And if this doesn’t do for SilS nothing will.
 
Although I sorted out a problem with Barclays Mobile App it did take yesterday evening and most of this morning involving two different parts of Barclays’ ‘help’, which compounded how I was already feeling.  A touch of the ‘Deli Belli’ didn’t help, but a couple of codeine put that to rights.
 
This evening I took a couple of ECGs using our ‘Kardia’ heart monitor and for the first time it is warning of “Possible Atrial Fibrillation”, which may throw a light on how I’ve been feeling these last couple of days.  More to chat about with the doctor when I see him.
 
I don’t suppose sampling the COOP’s  hash browns for lunch will be helping . . .  :-))
 
Today we remember Admirer and KangaZu (aka Peggy) is hosting.  Many thanks Peggy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.