JohnW

By JohnW

UV or not UV . . .

. . . that is the question.
 
Whether ‘tis nobler to suffer the embarrassment of a scrappy throw away photo, or bore Blippers with yet another food shot
 
 
I have spent the day in a bit of a haze.  About the only thing that I have been able to concentrate on is food – our traditional Sunday breakfast and getting dinner ready for this evening.
 
Mrs W is venturing into UV activated resin with her acrylic poring, so I dug out what UV bulbs that we already have, initially purchased for UV marking (plus a little playing).  This is a 20 watt fluo which should do the job if I can find a suitable holder.
 
A little play in PS before publishing, just to show willing.  The camera decided that its blue not purple, not me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.