Speyer

We made a trip to Speyer.
When I tried to get the giant Cathedral of Speyer in focus, this silly guy photobombed it. He is well known as H0tamer ;-) and he is also in my second blip, that shows the inside of the church.
The Speyer Cathedral is the largest Romanesque church of the world. 

Here you can find more fine blips :-D


Thank you Peggy for hosting Silly Saturday in honour of admirer! 


Again I failed with my normal blipping routine. Blipping for me when Teba is finally in bed turns into a constant struggle with a very upset computer (many blue screens, sigh) and falling asleep while I'm editing/writing/reading.
After a urgently longer (more than 4 hours) sleep I feel better. I really want to stroll though your journals, I don't want to loose the connections, but the daily live takes over again. Not happy about this :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.