The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

A Night Out

Not too bad a time at park run but not nearly close to reaching a sub 30 min time so need to continue working on that. In mid morning, Phoebe was picked up to go to day care and we were heading out for a long afternoon and evening of theatre fun.

Steve bought me tickets for part 1 and 2 of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child at the Palace theatre. No spoilers but it was very very good!

In between parts we had a lovely Thai meal at Patara - Soho. I had a lamb shank massaman curry which was amazing and even though I didn't eat it all I definitely set my diet back by 1-2 lbs!

The dinner was in part celebrating Steve's birthday.

Not too late home which was good but man, was I nackered when we got home so was pretty much straight in bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.