Sunset Murmuration

A very lazy steady day today which did include cutting my hair as it was more than ready for a trim. 
Some sport on TV has been enjoyed . Late afternoon we had a trip out to go and get some shots of an amazing Starling murmuration  close to the city centre . We watched it for a good 20 minutes and grabbed a few shots and also a Video more shots are also on Flickr for anyone that is interested. Alex the boss at work is not a fan of this murmuration as they are roosting close to her house and they are making a mess of her car and front door and windows .I might use this shot for the FB challenge 52 as this weeks prompt is nature  
Back home and going to have a relaxed evening with some Netflix viewing .At the moment I am struggling with a big blister on my foot which I discovered this morning was thinking of popping it will see how it goes as it is close to the underside 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.