Frosty Sunrise

A rather cold frosty start to the day I even had to clear the car windscreen before heading to work. I had to go down the yard 1st thing to do some forklifting , I spotted the frosty covered lorry bed with the glowing sun reflecting on it so grabbed a shot on my mobile. 
It did start to get a little warmer later in the day I am pleased to say. The blister  on my foot is still rather bad and causing me some pain due to it rubbing against my work shoes and also been partly on the underside so was limping around. 
Shopping after work so while in Tesco I picked up some blister plasters so hope they help I must admit it has gone down a bit so hopefully it will soon go down. 
An evening watching some rugby League its good to have it back Super league starts in 2 weeks time I cant wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.