LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

LOVE is

The weather today started ok but windy . The wind did drop off but then this afternoon the rain decided to come and when it was time to leave work the rain was coming down quite heavy.
Once home and changed I took some washing to be done at my Mums , the good thing is that we will soon have a new washing machine I have purchased one and it is due to be delivered Saturday .
While the washing was washing away in the machine I went to search out a blip . Not the weather to be walking the streets to get a blip. At the St marks shopping area there is a Heart light display for Valentines  so I parked the car very close and grabbed a couple shots . My main shot is looking front on as I really like the trees al glowing up red , I have included an extra looking at it from the back. While out a quick trip to drop off empty cat food pouches for recycling at Pets at home and then also a quick trip to morrisons to get a couple of bits that we couldn't get from Sainsburys .
Back home and FA Cup football Plymouth V Leeds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.