Spring Is In The Air!

As evidenced by catkins, and routine mammograms.

I'm feeling a bit under the weather again and am starting another course of antibiotics. The GP suggested I might consider a liquid diet for 24 or 48 hours. That would be beer wouldn't it. I'm now reading the last Inspector Morse book and he seems to apply that logic, though I don't think it is going to end well for him.

Camera club this evening and I'm still hoping to go as it looks interesting.

We managed our Skype with daughter#2 yesterday. They've got verbal agreement for a wedding date but are still waiting for something official from the church. It's a long process getting formal approval for anything in Germany. Nevertheless she has started a spreadsheet to help manage the wedding, guests, costs etc. She is definitely my daughter :-)

One year ago:
Deconstructed Rose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.