Haircut

So last week was skiing. At the behest of N who loves skiing and despite the fear of me who doesn’t
Today was payback, for a week N has to do what I love which is Body Combat. He has not a clue what he’s doing, he actively doesn’t want to do it and knows he’ll look stoopit… a bit like me and skiing, except no visibility issues, no near death or damage moments, no panic, no fear. He valiantly kicked and punched like a total Fanny and I got my revenge. He will not thank me in the morning, or ever again perhaps Muhahahaha

So after his torture, walk and talk at the beach. Damn good bowl of soup at the Bistro and home to the gardens first haircut of the year. Still gardening by dark and only scraped the surface, plenty more work to be done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.