Digital painting

Midnight slept under my chin all night...
It was a very bright moon last night. I could see my garden clear as day. Did I see any of the wildlife? No I didn't...and from where I am in my bed I have a clear view of the garden out of my full length door...that badger goes past at the speed of lightning...

Nighttime wildlife camera...

Cat Merlin alert all night, GhostCat, & Fox (FoxyLoxy)

https://youtu.be/NQdX_QMbAw0

Creative is a digital painting in Procreate.
Don't ask me to explain it...I was just painting with no rhyme or reason...
So, this is what you get...
I had wanted to put pink, that deep pink/red you see on the tips of white daisy petals, but it didn't work, so I had to paint them out. Maybe it is because the background round them was straw coloured, and if it had been shades of green it might have worked.
Both cats are present...

Have your best day you are able...

Time for a cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.