New reality day 921

Tree outside the grocery store.

I saw a doctor this morning. I was there for multiple reasons, mainly this never ending cold. The doctor was very nice and too me seriously. I got multiple action points after my visit.
1) tomorrow I'll have an x-ray for my foot which my have a fracture or it's my Morton's Neuroma.
2) I have new meds for the cough. Hoping I might be able to get something out of my lungs (which apparently squeeze a little while I breath)
3) Have to take a picture of one mole and see if it's grown in 3 weeks. If so, it will be removed
4) Will have a set of blood work taken out next week
5) will be contacted by an asthma nurse to do yet another set of PEF tests to rule out asthma

If I still cough after all that I will be transferred to the Lung ward at the hospital.

So all and all it was a pretty good and efficient visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.