HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

3 layers

on the wall and 2 on the floor. I'll do another layer on the floor tomorrow morning.

I've been looking at wall stickers for a bit and will order some, but so far I like how this is starting to look. 

My knee is more swollen than ever. I have to take the car to the service tomorrow and walk back. (They've forecast -25°C for tomorrow morning.) But when I find out when I can pick up the car, I might call the health care center and ask for advice. I'll see how it looks tomorrow morning. I was reading internet about the subject and it said that the liquid needs to be taken out. We'll see....

More strikes next week. I'm so sick of all the strikes affecting our lives. The government decisions are not affected by strikes. They just make the ordinary people's lives harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.