HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

The sheep

It's been a long day and I'm exhausted...

Woke up before 6 am. Continued my paint job in the bathroom for one coat and then took Buddha out. We got back before the damage appraiser for the insurance company came. That was 9 am. He sent the report before noon, so now I'm waiting for the response from the insurance company.

All sort of stuff to handle in the house. Another doggy walk before I left to work. Then off to the farm and J-M and I went to the movies. We saw Wish. He really liked the villain, the King. Seemed that he enjoyed himself. As did I.

Everything is quite difficult with my foot injury. It's still swollen and not bending. Maybe that's what's exhausting me.

Tomorrow I have nothing in calendar. I can continue the painting job and it seems that the walls will be finished and I can start working on the floor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.