Shit

I'm sorry if I disturbed your breakfast with my blip but this is actually what food are made of; manure, fertiliser, whatever you wish to call it. It's also the only picture taken today so my choices are limited.

My landlord is, besides being a church musician, also a breeder of cows, to produce calves in order to provide the meat eaters among us with food. The cows also produce A LOT of this unappetizing substance and when there aren't more space to keep it, he has to remove it, in order to put it on the fields later in the season. When he drove up the hill some of it slid off and my road was suddenly blocked by shit. I took it upon me to move it to the side so he later can easily take it away, so people can visit me without getting their car smeared.

I'm sure this is not something most of you need to do during an average Tuesday. I did quite a lot of music-work too, a lot more pleasant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.