Feb 7

Still having issues with this site, getting an error message saying my connection is not private when I am using Chrome. I was able to log in and read comments on yesterdays post, but when I went to the site to upload my photo for today, that's when I got the message. I'm on Firefox now, I uploaded the photo, then came back to edit it, so I could add my description.
I was working on the Halifax side of the harbor today so I decided to have a quick walk at Point Pleasant Park. I don't often go there because so many of the trails are off leash for people walking their dogs. The trail along the beach area is the only one I have found where dogs have to be on a leash.
The cosmetics manager forgot to leave the things I needed for today's job, and she never bothered to tell her manager that I was coming in today. One sidewinder was already set up. The second one, we found the fixture, but the stock for it has not been received. The third job was a reline, and the store manager did find the kit that I needed to complete it.
As you can see by the blue skies, it was a sunny day today. Cooler than yesterday, the temperature was around -1 C.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.