Catchlightimage

By Catchlightimage

Abby

As this is my first entry into blipfoto, and as it's a daily photographic journal depicting elements of my life, what better way to start, than to show you an extremely important member of my family, and an extremely important part of my life! This is Abby, my almost 12 year old "puppy"! Born on the streets of Cape Town, and now living in Germany!

I love this photo of her, as it really shows her enquiring mind, as just as I was about to take her portrait, she spotted a bird in the garden and her "pose" was immediately shifted from looking to see what I was doing with this huge "thing" pointed again at her, to the sudden movement in the garden!

Looking forward to you accompanying me in my daily reportage of my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.