Wide Wednesday

The challenge is looking up (the path towards the Visitors Information Centre).

Nothing much happened here other than I finished my Marian Keyes novel. Hot weather. Afternoon walk around the oval and sports ground. I don’t see many people out exercising. Maybe they go early in the morning. I had the groceries delivered this morning. It’s nice to have them all packed away by breakfast time. 

The kids were good last night, did everything I asked, when I asked. They are growing up. Thanks for the nice comments about Luna the Spaniel. She couldn’t stop jumping all over me with glee. 

I didn’t get Wordle today, one of those annoying ones with green letters all through but I couldn’t get the right consonants in time. Yesterday I fluked it in 2 tries. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.