MAGNOLIA

After yesterday's day out I had a day at home today, sorting out the photos I took.


This is the magnolia from the garden.  Obviously too early for a bud yet but I thought It would make a nice photo due to the little hairs on it which makes it look like it's wearing its winter coat.

I've put together some collages from yesterday's trip out.  The trouble is I took so many which ones do I put into a collage, without it all being about the beautiful windows.  I hope you like them.

My heart and thoughts are with Turkey at the moment, such a tragedy.  I'm also thinking a lot about Nicola Bulley's family and what they are going through.  Sadly there is nothing else I can do for them.  

Life is currently very sad.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.