Beads

This morning we headed to Raleigh as it was time for my 6 mth appointment with the neurologist. All is well Other than fatigue having increased slowly over the years to now having reached the point that I sometimes find it frustrating, there was nothing to report. Only instruction/advice from her was to continue being diligent with the mask wearing.

One the way home we stopped at The Cheesecake Factory (don’t pretend you’re surprised) and we got food to go.

While waiting for our food we walked into Belks and I found jeans that fit me that were on sale (big time) so got two pair. Super stoked.

Once home we put our Cheesecake Factory food in the fridge but not before Kent made his lunch plate for work tomorrow.

In the mail, I received this month’s Bead Box from Potomac Beads and they sent a variety of beads In pinks & reds and some heart shapes. Nice additions to my bead stash.

Happy Hump Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.