AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Outside again today

Again I bundled up and headed outside for the day. Not as sunny but also not as windy, as yesterday.

Lots more bird activity today and so I did little other than talk to MiniMe and watch the birds.

There were lots of Chipping Sparrows and I was entertained by two that would eat in the green house feeder and the one obviously had anger management issues!

Several Yellow Rumped Warblers came to the feeders and got their fill.

This Crow sat in the oak tree and watched for a long time but never made a move on the food that was on the squirrel’s picnic table.

MiniMe stayed close and kept me company until I went inside at 3:30 pm when Kent got home and I had a late lunch with him.

This evening was our February MS Zoom meeting and we had a good turn out. Even better, we had some good discussions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.