AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Squirrel

This morning I took apart a couple of my white & silver bead bracelets and restrung them, changing up the beads a bit.

I then went onto my Ancestry account to see what family names I had that were ready for me to take to the Temple on Wednesday to seal to parents.

It was then time for me to head to Birgit’s. We had ordered lunch from Carrabba’s when they opened at 11am and shortly thereafter got a text that they cancelled our order saying they were too busy to do delivery orders. What?! They don’t do the delivery, Uber does! Whatever. We ordered Mediterranean rice bowls from Cava and as always they were good.

Had a nice visit with Birgit & Maddie but as always the time was too short.

At home I sat outside for a while but had to head in as I got too cold. I climbed into bed to warm up and promptly slept for 2 hours!

While I was outside I watched 2 young squirrels playing in one of the trees and popping in and out of a hollow in the tree. They were wonderful entertainment.

Friday has arrived far too quickly once again. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.