Flossmo

By Flossmo

Guitar Heroes

Just a quick blip tonight. I'm just back from a concert at The Anvil in Basingstoke. It's billed as the Story of Guitar Heroes https://www.storyofguitarheroes.com/ and the four blokes (three guitarists and a drummer) on stage recreated the sounds of dozens of famous guitarists. They were very good and it was great to just sit back and listen to live music. I was in the second row so got a brilliant view of the instruments and the fingerwork.

I had a dodgy moment when I came out of the concert and couldn't remember how to get back to my car. I sort of followed the crowd, took a lift to the top floor and fortunately was able to work out where my car was parked. Note to self make a better mental note of landmarks next time.
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.