Tools

Mostly indoors today, due to cold winds. I also have things to do that requires me to stay in. From a blip-point of view it's perhaps not very exciting but necessary for me. Rehearsing for a Leonard Cohen concert with one group of musicians on Sunday and, arranging the last song for the next project for another group of musicians, our Hommage-concert for Sven-Bertil Taube, that we rehearse on Tuesday. These are some of my tools for the job.

There's a lot going on but it mostly happens in my head, I'm looking forward to spring when some more physic action can take place in a natural way. No walk happened, but yoga did, I'm on the last four days of Adrienes' 30 day yoga course on the web: "Center", which is just what I need to do, -and be. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.