New reality day 923

With Harry Style's words
As it was

This scene I mean. The morning had fantastic colors for a while.

I connected today with a woman I have met 2007 and 2008 in a course. I saw in LinkedIn that her organization is looking for a part time assistant in a international setting. And the work is accessed from home. So she was really really nice and called me after my work today and we talked for 30 minutes about everything and the position. So I need to update my CV to English and send the application over the weekend. I'm sure there's like dozens of applicants and most likely also fluent in English, but I will at least try.

I was told about another job from my husband which is full time and can be partly done from my house, so I need to apply for that too.

So I will have some prospects to look for. The other one would include staying with the current for 2 days a week and do 2 days for the other one. And the other choosing that one completely. I have to say I'm more drawn into the half and half. So... hmmm... (But even if I apply I don't have to choose. )

But really really tired after work. Noticed that for a change I cough less. So perhaps the pills I got on Monday are helping. I so hope so. I'm really really tired in the mornings when I wake up. There's no difference to before sleep or after sleep. So my body is getting tired. I can feel it. I need to get over this whatever it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.