Shudder?

YUP, shudder done it ages ago.  With my famous "No eye Deer" I'll say I can't remember when I first spotted what I suspected to be Flower Buds.  In the Thumbnail there's a mix - at least one, but not more than three suspected Flower Buds, plus two guaranteed growth Buds. 

IF my diagnosis is anywhere near correct I'll, maybe, have more flowers than all previous years put together including the year we bought it.

It was bought in April '14, Alice died in Dec '16, it didn't flower for her.  I Blipped a solo flower in March '20 and two in'22.

Cross fingers, toes and any other crossable appendages.

I didn't shoot the entire Bush, because:-
1. The Bud difference would be harder to spot.
2. IF my diagnosis is/was correct there'll be flowers which won't show anyway, being over on "Worral" & Mary's side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.