Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Little Landscapes

This appealed to me today.   for Abstract Thursday, Close Up.    Put my extension tubes on the Sony and played with closer ups.   You can probably guess.   Thank you Ingeborg for hosting!

Beautiful day today, mountains out for our walk. (extra, with a not very old building getting new siding and windows...ugh)    A masked doorway chat with my friend who brought me cheeseballs and pesto pasta in exchange for photos I made for her.  Good deal for me!    
And we’re missing tonights Basketball game…again.   Oskar’s team keeps winning, they’ve had a great unbeaten season. …but there will be another on Sat even if they lose tonight so we’re aiming to go to that!   I do admit it’s a bit less stressful to watch from our couch rather than the gym. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.