Landing Gear

Robin coming in to land on a handy branch. I'd just refreshed the bird feeders.

Woke up ridiculously early this morning. I have no idea why. Bit of a pain. Had a walk with Flora then set off to the local day centre. It is getting back to more recognisable services for the people who depend on it. It's also going to be re-opening to the public during 2023. As part of this it's opening its doors to a Community Council event next month. More of that on blip I'm sure.

I had a meeting with the centre manager this morning to plan for the event. It was good to be back in the building and to think that it can be more widely used soon. I've now got a shopping list of items I need to buy but that can wait.

I think we might walk out later and see about an early evening meal in town.

Wishing you a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.