It's AbstractThursday!

This morning I met my friend H for coffee, the first time in some weeks and it was good to catch up.  On returning home I managed to get some shots of my subject for today, even a close up so I managed to fulfil Ingeborg's them for AT this week of 'close up'.  IT's pretty easy to guess so I did some colour changing and altered the angle so it does look a bit like the snapping jaws of some creature.
This afternoon we had the pleasure if Stella-Rose's company and she soon had us laughing at her (deliberately) comical ways.  She understands just about everything that we say and so one finds oneself speaking to her as if she were rather older than her nearly 19 months.  She is pictured in Extras, having a conversation with her Uncle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.