2190 blips

One always hopes to photograph something special for an anniversary blip, but that wasn't going to happen for me today.  Instead you have one of a couple of shots that I managed to take through the dining room window, where even then only the rock pigeons deigned to stay to be photographed.
If I've added text in the past I've been able to use Picasa, so easy to use but no longer really available to me.  I couldn't fathom how to save the Phototastic Collage text so PS Elements frame and text box it is!
I don't feel that I really deserve congratulations on the number of blips either, as 2190 equates to 6 years of continuous blipping and this milestone has taken me nearly 10 years. Many thanks anyway to all of you who visit my journal, which has been a saviour to me over the past (almost) two years especially, where I've been able to express my thoughts and catalogue events during this strangest of times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.