WINTER HELIOTROPE

I was on " Luna Duty " this afternoon so I went out for my usual bus - its due at 1.09pm.  Checked the app.... it said the bus would come in 5 mins.  It didn't . It didn't come at all.  Checked the app again.... next bus would be in 20 mins. Instead of just standing at the bus stop in the cold wind I decided to walk to the next stop.  Still too early for the bus so I walked to the next one.  This one had a shelter so I stayed there.  When I got to Swalwell there was no time to go to Lidl so I went straight to Neils.

Luna was in good form.... wanting treats as soon as she saw me. We played with her new toy.  These days shes much more settled and doesn't want to play for the full time Im there so its not quite so frantic.  She had some long rests in between playing. 

After Neils I went to the Metrocemte. Looked in Edinburgh Woollen Mill... nothing caught my eye. Then to M & S --- tried a couple of things on but didn't buy them.  Just got some fruit there and then it was time for home.

Took my blip shot on the way to Neils. According to my plant app its a Winter Heliotrope.  Thanks to BikerBear  for hosting Flower Friday. 

Steps today - 12,020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.