BJH

By BJH

From the outside looking in

It was slightly less windy today, but otherwise we had the same miserable wet and chilly weather as yesterday. It was already raining when I got out of bed and it didn't stop until well after I got home from my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary this afternoon.

Like yesterday, I didn't find anything worth blipping while I was at the park this time either. Fortunately I'd taken a couple of shots of Mum's Mother's Day tulips late last night just in case that was going to happen again and this is one of them. I'm hoping for some drier weather tomorrow but I'm not going to hold my breath.

My cockatiel Mieke has insisted on sitting on one of my hands for the last two hours and is now having an extensive preening session, which is making it quite difficult to type anything.

Thank you very much for the lovely comments and stars on yesterday's blip. I'm glad you liked my hedgehog tealight holder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.