Feb 12

With an afternoon temperature of +7 C today, what else was I going to do but go for a walk. I stopped at Shubie Park for a walk between brunch and meeting with a client for a new quote. Quite a few other people had the same idea. All you have to do is put a camera around your neck, and people will smile, ask if you are getting any good pictures, or make a comment about how nice the light is when it is a cloudy day.
Later this afternoon I took my laundry over to a friends place and spent an hour visiting with her while waiting for the machine to go thru its cycle. The landlord hopes to get someone here this week to look at this machine.
Snow in the forecast for later tomorrow. Maybe 5 cm, maybe 15 cm, maybe more. When will it start? Lunchtime, early afternoon, mid-afternoon. It all depends on who you listen to and the models keep changing the track of the storm. We shall see what we get.
Edited to add, I run a scan on my computer last night, the only thing that showed on it was over 500 cookies. I deleted them. so will see how things go now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.