Feb 11

Not having a good evening. I put a load of clothes in the washer, it started, and I came upstairs. My roommate went down to use the bathroom and he came back up to tell me there is water on the floor. The washer is leaking from the bottom.
Then I am still having problems getting on to this site. Blip help desk can do nothing because they cannot re-create the error message I am getting. Firefox didn't even want to connect tonight, but at least it gives me the option to continue. I am going to have to talk to my computer guy about it. I will also run an extra scan tonight and see if it picks up anything.
Off and on flurries here in Dartmouth this afternoon. I decided to go for a drive anyways, around the Aspotogan Peninsula. The photo is from a fishing village. There were sunny breaks in that area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.