Feb 10

A couple of days with no problems, now tonight I get the error message again. When I clicked Publish, that's when it happened. I will try again.
A gray, rainy day with a temperature of +10 C this afternoon.
A slightly longer day at work today, but we finished under the time allowed. 
I like the Walmart we are at today, 99% of the managers are good to work with. There is one that likes to complain about every little thing. She did the same thing last year. One of the other assistants basically told us to ignore her, they are happy to have us come in and do things. She got on my case this afternoon, so we stood around for almost 10 minutes waiting for her to come back with some acetone and wipes to use to remove some stickers, but she never bothered to come back. The girl working in the cosmetics section doesn't like her either, she said she is really hard to get along with. Fortunately she seems to work the afternoon/evening shift so I don't see her very often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.