Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Dipper #23

It's back to birds again I'm afraid....with more to come this week I expect. 
In search of dippers today and we were successful in that we saw one, but it didn't hang around long at all which was a shame. 
It was a lot colder than I expected but now that we are home, the sun has come out!
I was awake at 5.30am this morning for some reason, so might allow myself a little afternoon nap I think, then it's off to camera club. 
It was supposed to be a print competition, but due to the lack of entries it has been cancelled and we will just do an internal critique of whatever prints people bring in, even if they have been entered into previous competitions. I hope to learn something new as always, although I am certain that there will be some huge differences of opinion which should make the discussions interesting at least  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.