Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Art Homework

“to construct a mundane part of your day showing you (the artist) physically present. You have been allotted the letter ________ and your composition must show at least 5 constituents with this letter. You may sketch, paint or photograph. But this exercise is all about content and composition”.

*****


Well dear blipper. Here I am. Zu Hause. Chez Moi.

And I was allotted the letter P.

Clearly I am physically present. Because you can see my pins (cockney slang), pots n pans, porridge flakes (thanks Flavahans), pineapple and if it goes to the wire Pink Drops. Also My leggings have the colour purple in them.

I just can’t wait wait to see what The Spanish Lady, French Dude and London Guy come up with. We were all given a different letter so I have no idea what they will produce.

Art stimulates the brain and the creative streak. But my fellow course students also make me laugh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.