Scott Monument

First of all a big thank you to all who sent congratulations on my 500th. Your kind words and encouragement are much appreciated and provide the spur to keep going with this blipping lark!
Appropriately I paid a visit today to the 'See Us " exhibition of photos and was impressed by the interesting range of images. I would not profess to being particularly good at picturing people so the exhibition was a learning curve in some ways. I did feel that the presentation of the images was somewhat dwarfed by the size of the exhibition space and I was perhaps more impressed by the accompanying book which I thought was well done and did real justice to the work of the contributors.
Edinburgh was looking grand today and the Scott Monument very striking against the blue sky.....taken at any angle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.