Missymoo goes walkabout in the woods.

Some late night blipping in the woods with missymoo and meyesme last night.

This was such fantastic fun. It's such a privilege to go photographing in the company of other like minded photographers. I'm learning all the time and they bring their hints and tips and different styles and share them willingly. I go away with a host of new ideas and inspirations. So thank you guys - I really enjoyed it.

This took a while to process. I realised my camera must have been tripped over at some point so a bit of re-positioning had to be done. Also I had to work out how to treat the different elements to get them to balance.

I tried to process last night but due to tiredness I lost the whole lot and had to start again. Never mind - it's better second time around.

Press L for large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.