Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Buzz off

It's Summer and it's been hot and so there are lots of flies out on the back lawn.  Inevitable really.  I must put some traps out and get rid of the little beggars.   A blip of one before it meets it's maker.

Today Maggy and I visited the hospital and saw a new crop of patients together with some of the old favourites.   P, an upper limp amputee told me he was hoping to go home tomorrow so that will be excellent if he can.  Aside from that it was a quick shop at the supermarket and then the rest of the day I have been working on the grad photos.   Just about finished but apologies I have been a poor blipper in the meantime.  Hopefully normal service will resume tomorrow.

Thanks for hosting Debbi and woofs to Jax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.