Kit's Year

By Kit267

Getting Down With The Snowdrops

I had a morning session with Jack and Michelle doing some more filming for her online training course, Jack was happy as we were doing exercises that he was familiar with so it was an easy morning for him.

I took my big camera out when I took Dylan for his walk, we didn’t get far but he was happy exploring the smells of the little wooded plantation in the village whilst I was getting down with the snowdrops.

This afternoon I had booked with a friend of mine to go to a local equestrian centre for a lesson. She lost her horse last year and I am wanting to get my riding muscles fit again for when I start riding Jack in the next few weeks so we thought it would be a fun thing to do…and it was, we both really enjoyed it. I rode an ex show cob called Bear that was built like a tank, she was very different to what I am used to riding and I think I will feel my muscles tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.