LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Love…

Life. None of that valentines shit in this house. We have love every day.

When you should go to bed but you’re warm and comfy and it’s against the law to make the cat move from the usual spooning position.

Despite having a day off, I have actually been quite productive. Got some admin done, considered regrouting the tiles in my bathroom… I’m still considering but I did buy a new bath panel so I’ve taken the old one off to drop off with my Dad tomorrow, I’ll collect the new one on the way so he can chop a bit off it for me. Obviously I couldn’t possibly have a standard one. When I’ve had a quote for the regrouting and have debated whether or not I’m going to attempt it, I shall repaint my tiles and then ponder what to do with the floor tiles. Whilst I was pondering, I decided to upcycle a little set of drawers and I’m going to nip down to Netherbyres tomorrow afternoon to raid their scrap wallpaper stash. Watch this space! I appear to be on a roll with the general tidy up of my flat so I’m going with it.

Off to Peebles tomorrow morning with Moira to consider what to do about the contents of her lock up… I’m quite excited to see what’s stashed in there! Must not bring any of it home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.