Printer’s tray…

Blip courtesy of that Withers woman who delightfully went to collect it for me from a man who apparently lives in the posh area of Stratford-Upon-Avon but alas not in one of the mega posh houses she was hoping for a nose in!

Still… very good condition she informs me even if she did get stuck in the traffic for her trouble. Thanks lady… don’t forget to bring it with you or I’m sending you home for it!

This morning was an early start, I went to Screwfix to collect my new bath panel and drop that and the old one off with my Dad.

Then to Peebles to check out Moira’s little lock up. I think it’s going to take more than a flying visit to sort it out. I think I’ll go down when the weather is better and unpack everything, see what’s there and photograph it all. Then we can decide what we should sell and where.

Back home to my folks to catch up properly and then off down to Netherbyres to steal some wallpaper for my project.

Now I’m home and thinking dinner and bed early!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.