love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

Safe

I’ve had several ideas for paintings for a while. This one was ambitious and above my skill level. I see many many flaws but overall I am pleased. It express how I’ve felt so many times. Held and safe in a dark place. xx
Had a really good day! Went to our favorite grocery store. We always enjoy that! We got a huge 16” pizza and had Johnnys cousins come for supper. I made a salad and a blueberry pie.
They are progressing on their home but are still living in a travel trailer while they build. His broken heel is not healing as it should. We are not much help in building but we can feed them occasionally.
Wednesday, we plan to go pick up some huge canvases for Jessica and then take then to her. Her car is small. It will be good to see her.
Be blessed, blip family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.