Little Beau Sheep

Very cute, but can you guess what it is. Answer later on.

I got a load of ironing done first thing before setting off to the U3A psychology group meeting. The group disbanded during the pandemic and has just started up at a new location. When I got there there were no parking places left, so I turned round and came home again. I won’t go again as it was down very narrow roads where you hope you don’t see a van or worse coming the other way. Also the parking was on the grass, which I’m wary of after parking in a field for an event, getting stuck and finding out breakdown services don’t cover this! Back home I watched Nicola Sturgeon’s resignation announcement- I didn’t expect that! This afternoon I went to get my ears cleared at the mobile clinic run by the Norfolk Deaf Association. I got referred by the nurse at the surgery and the NHS pays the charity for the treatment. Now I’ve been referred, I can self refer going forward which is good. I still gave a small donation though. 

The photo is of a gift I had of felted soap, ‘the wool does the scrubbing, the soap does the bubbling.’

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.