Flossmo

By Flossmo

Sunny

It's been another pleasant, quiet day. First thing, I pottered with emails and odd household jobs. Then, after an early lunch I persuaded Mr Flossmo to help me in the garden. We moved a couple of hebes and dug up a couple more that had been caught by the frost. Perhaps they would have come back given time but we decided to start again. After that Mr Flossmo did the sweeping whilst I lifted the piles of leaves into a bin. It was such a beautiful day and a good opportunity to make some vitamin D. Sky was there to help, of course.

Later I did my creative writers group meeting and then read a bit more of Geiger - a Scandinavian detective novel - by Gustaf Skordeman. I am ploughing on with it as I suddenly have a backlog of elibrary books to read and this one is on request so not renewable. 
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.